I think the view here is just lit.

Hello Awesome people!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I hope we’re doing just great, and had a productive week too?  Over time,  lack of productivity is something that bothers me a lot. There are times I have things to do, in my mind it seems like a lot and rather than getting to it, I keep ruminating on how small Ebun has so much to do, I  keep wondering how I got myself into it in the first place.  This semester, I’ve had to just get my head into things, to stop looking around for motivation but rather just being disciplined and getting things done.  These days I write out all I have to do, get into it, complete it and feel good about my feat. I try not to whine about things too, just irritating yeah?  Why is it so hard to do things when they have to be done though, why???  I keep wondering. 

I turned a year older yesterday, Yayyyyyyy 🎊.  And as usual I had no plans, well I thought about hanging out with a bunch of my friends, and for some reason I got this idea from no where it was just going to be a waste of time πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ , because I couldn’t get them anything…. Lol. It’s a mindset I have to get rid off, there’s nothing wrong with hanging out with people who love you, even if there’s nothing to munch on, they’ll understand, yh?  I hope they do, because I cancelled on all of them πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ and I’m  not proud of it. The day still went well actually. I spent most of my afternoon sleeping. 

People need to stop with this fake ginger thing,  for example ‘Ebun where’s the turn up? ‘, ‘Ebun something for the boys? ‘ , ‘Ebun hangout? ‘ the most popular one ‘I’m expecting my cake o’. First, if I didn’t tell you about any turn up, then there’s no turn up, except of course you want to organize one for me. Second, it’s very annoying when you’ve pestered me about turning up, and then I finally invite you, and you start coming up with excuses…… People need to stop this!  Lastly don’t expect me to carry ‘all of you’ to the movies and spend all my money, that’s just wrong,  except I offered to. 

I’m just super grateful to God, for his unending mercies, love and grace. Rom 8 vs 37-39.  I’ve had to deal with so many challenges, most of them just aim to break you, but I’m still standing! God gets all credit!!!  

πŸ“· : Olamide Alli.    You guys should totally check him out.           IG: @allyphotography 

Make up : Pearl Pearl Pearl…I’d be talking about the transformation in another post..loooool.  IG: @_opearl

Let’s connect on instagram and twitter  @ebunoluwalabi.  Please do share and like this post. Your comments spice up my day.  Thank youuuuuu. 

