Hey dearies!!!!!! It’s been forever !!!! Ikr. Life has been happening tbh! I can’t even point out something that has been taking up all my time besides school. It’s been pretty crazy. We are warming up for the semester’s exams, it should start next week o, only for our aluta brothers and sisters to come and start saying funny things like; no ID card no exams! The struggle is legit, we should have ID cards, we pay for it every session!!! But fammmmm I’m tired of school, let’s write exams and have our break. Here’s the challenge with Nigerian universities, you think you are getting somewhere, and suddenly you look around and you are nowhere. Lord help us!

It’s going to be a very short break, but I’m hoping to maximize it, really!!! There’s so much to do, so much to learn, so many people to meet, so much to catch up with! Yeah and have fun too. And this #mambamentality thing has been ringing in my head for days now.

“”If you see me in a fight with a bear, prey for the bear”. Thats “mamba mentality” we don’t quit, we don’t cower, we don’t run. We endure and conquer. Stop feeling sorry for yourself, find the silver lining and get to work with the same belief, same drive and same conviction as ever…Mamba Out.”.                                         -culled from the internet

#mambamentality
….Kobe Bryant 

We should be on a journey to constantly evolve into the best version of ourselves. I edit photos when I’m bored…lol. I’m hardly bored now, because books are all the entertainment I have right now, and guess what? They are always there!!!! So I have just a couple of edits by me.

Meanwhile you guys should check this out….

I hope to do reviews in the future. Have an awesome week FAM!!!

Follow me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @ebunoluwalabi . Stay blessed.

