Beautiful people, hope you guys are kicking and popping. Yeah that’s right, good and positive vibes only. Stay pumped people! And happy belated World Afro Day! ( Sept 15).

This week has been pretty interesting, and I’m feeling really pumped up. I think its a sign awesome things are about to happen 😁😁😁😁. In these times, if you can make yourself happy, and not worry about anything, try everything you can to remain like that. 

For the naturals in the house, you have to agree there are days you are just convinced about getting a cut at the salon. It has crossed my mind so many times, some days I get really frustrated. Especially when I have a special event, I get really worried about looking shabby and all. However, I try to make some of these days work. My hair type is 4c and its kimda short, but I totally believe anyone can pull these styles off. If you think your hair doesn’t have as much volume as you want, you can totally use natural hair clip-ins. Pribodunke did a post using natural hair extensions, you should totally check her out, her natural hair is lit too.


High Bun x Curve πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

This reminds me of ‘Suku with Curve’, do you guys remember your primary school hairstylesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Honestly I don’t know what this is called.


The Puff

This is really effortless too, Ronke Raji slays in this all the time. You should totally check her out on Instagram @ronkeraji. Hair Crush.

Lol…it’s pretty obvious here, i couldn’t get the comb through.

High Bun x RollnTuck


Center Puff

This is the classic lazy style, you can pull this off even with shrinkage.


Review: Olive Oil ORS Edge Control

The social media buzz for this product was pretty turnt, everyone was using it. I finally decided to get one. This probably works for people with relaxed hair, but this does nothing to my hair, it just melts off. It leaves white patches if you use too much and eventually turns to oil. The only perk here is the smell…it smells nice. What’s your preferred edge control? Kindly leave  your comments below.

P.S: Don’t use really tiny strings to tie your hair, and if you do, don’t make it tight. Whatever you do, don’t make it too tight. You’ll just realise you are having headache, it might take a while but you’ll know its your hair.

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @ebunoluwalabi. Love you guys loads, please kindly drop your comments below, like and share with your friends.

